Staff Directory

Office Personnel
Phone
354-8478
Email
Classroom Web Page
Mindy Hill-Keeker, Principal
ext. 361
mkeeker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Randy Meece, Asst. Principal
ext. 363
rmeece@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Billy Hewig, Athletic Director
ext. 317
billyhewig@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kathy Kixmiller, AD Secretary
ext. 331
kkixmiller@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Dawn Biesterveld, Secretary
ext. 364
dbiesterveld@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Mendy Nelson, Secretary
ext. 360
mnelson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Arleen Petty, Counselor
ext. 362
apetty@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Christy Crow, RN, School Nurse
ext. 464, 463
ccrow@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amber Russell, Youth First Counselor
ext. 446
arussell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Technology Department
     
Phil Clauss, Director of Technology
ext. 377
pclauss@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Curtis Parker
ext. 378
cparker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Beth McMillen
ext. 496
bmcmillen@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Silver Coulter
ext. 378
scoulter@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Cafeteria
     
Deloris Henson, Director of Nutrition
ext. 495
dhenson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Missy Willis, Cafeteria Manager
ext. 339
mwillis@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Sara Morgan, Head Cashier
  smorgan@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Maintenance Department
     
Mike Middleton
ext. 323
mmiddleton@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Scott Cunningham
ext. 324
scunningham@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kelly Price
ext. 812-354-8481-017
kprice@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
World Access Center
     
Chastity Sanders
ext. 445
csanders@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Teachers      
Brent Beck
ext. 439
bbeck@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Hunter Elliott
ext. 436
helliott@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Mark Giesler
ext. 457
mgiesler@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Doris Harris
ext. 475
dharris@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Daphne Holland
ext. 433
dholland@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Brandi Kabrick
ext. 456
bkabrick@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Ivan Mason
ext. 470
ivanmason@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Samantha Sheffler
ext. 461
ssheffler@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Lori Smith
ext. 462
lsmith@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Chelsea Terry
ext. 459
cterry@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Julie Truesdale
ext. 438
jtruesdale@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Christine Waddell
ext. 465
cwaddell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Julie West
ext. 466
jwest@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Danette Weisman
ext. 467
dweisman@pcsc.k12.in.us Blog
Jana Yon
ext. 440
jyon@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Related Arts Teachers
     
Chris Ashworth, Band
ext. 352, 334
cashworth@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Steve Barrett, 7th Grade Health
ext. 453
sbarrett@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Susan Bolton, Music
ext. 373
sbolton@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Beatriz Cobo-Becerra, FACS
ext. 328
bcobo@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Barb Jochim, Business Technology
ext. 444
bjochim@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Eric Mattingly, Current Events
ext. 370
emattingly@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Nikki Nalley, Technology Education
ext. 448
nnalley@pcsc.k12.in.us PCMS Tech Ed Wiki
      Synergy ITC Login
Jeremy Ross, Art
ext. 449
jross@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Erik Smith, Business Tech/Current Events
ext. 452, 473
esmith@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Missy Sparks, 6th Grade Health
ext. 474
msparks@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Melissa Traylor, Choir
ext. 371, 367
mtraylor@pcsc.k12.in.us Pike Central Choir
Tina Vinnedge, Coding/Reading
ext. 443
tvinnedge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Brian Wahl, Physical Education
ext. 429
bwahl@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Special Services
     
Deb Judy, Speech
ext. 446
djudy@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kim Nalley
ext. 451
knalley@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Instructional Assistants
     
Melody Faulk
  mfaulk@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Lisa Holder
  lholder@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Nan Lemond
  nlemond@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Marva Minnis-Bradfield
 ext. 475
mbradfield@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Christina Potts

cpotts@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amanda Young
  ayoung@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
       
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.